Contact Us

SALES, CUSTOMER SERVICE, ART APPROVAL

Customer Service
ph. 419-628-2602

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Billing Questions, Royalties, Accounts Receivable & Payable
ph. 419-628-2602

HUMAN RESOURCES

Equipment Inquiries & Applications
ph. 419-628-2602

Please fill out the form below to contact by email:

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

CORPORATE OFFICE

ERNST SPORTS
334 North Main Street
Minster, Ohio 45865

MINSTER RETAIL STORE

334 North Main Street
Minster, Ohio 45865
James Wolf - Manager
james.wolf@ernstsports.com
ph: 419-628-2602

Store Hours:
Mon-Thur - 10am-7pm
Friday - 10am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-2pm
Get Directions »

SIDNEY RETAIL STORE

505 North Vandemark Road
Sidney, Ohio 45365
Jessica Davis - Manager
jessica.davis@ernstsports.com
ph: 937-492-9272

Store Hours:
Mon-Thur - 10am-7pm
Friday - 10am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-2pm
Get Directions »

VERSAILLES RETAIL STORE

32 East Main Street
Versailles, Ohio 45380
Chris Lennon - Manager
chris.lennon@ernstsports.com
ph: 937-526-9822

Store Hours:
Mon-Thur - 10am-7pm
Friday - 10am-6pm
Saturday - 9am-2pm
Get Directions »

DAYTON AREA SALES

Additional Contacts

James Wolf - Chief Executive Officer
james.wolf@ernstsports.com
ph: 419-953-9110

Kacie Chiles - Design Manager
kacie.chiles@ernstsports.com
ph: 419-628-3633

Kelly Wilker - Order Fulfillment Manager
kelly.wilker@ernstsports.com
ph: 419-628-2602

Scott Lammers - General Manager Print Division
scott.lammers@ernstsports.com
ph: 419-628-3633